Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very accommodating and treated you with respect. Went back to Landon after leasing three years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Staff was very helpful throughout the whole process. Joey was extremely knowledgeable when showing me the vehicle I aimed to purchase, as well as in other areas of the business. I was very pleased by Fords financing options which had better rates than even your local credit union would. Overall, very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Jay is great to work with! We have dealt with him multiple times buying trucks and cars. He is our go to salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

My purchase at Johnson Ford was great. Both the sales person Landon & finance person were great to work with. Landon was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. I am now a customer for life of Johnson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I had a Great experience buying a new truck. They took care of all my want really fast. And I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

New Richmond Ford is a great place to purchase your next vehicle. I had a very good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

It was a very inviting family atmosphere walking into the showroom and greeted with a warm sense of care. Johnson Ford will go out of there way to help you with the smallest details when purchasing a our new truck. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Excellent to work with. I thought they treated me with respect and courtesy. The pricing was fair and they didn't pressure us like many dealerships do. They have a large, clean, and welcoming sales and office area. However, there was a chip in the windshield that was known to the dealer (admittingly so) that had not been repaired OR DISCLOSED in any of the documentation. I ended up having to pay for the repair of this myself so the chip did not spread. The dealer did not even offer to pay for or even help pay for the repair ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

My wife and I are always treated courteously and professionally when we stop for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Employees were very friendly and helpful. Our experience at this dealership was great and would recommend them to others looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

Johnson Ford is our go to Ford dealership for all of our service needs or for a new vehicle. We have bought three cars from them in the last three years! Our most recent one being a Ford Mustang, our dream car! Everyone from the receptionist to our service advisor Nate, to our salesman Landon and Jake in finance and Luke the sales manager, they are all great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Johnson Ford is a highly respectful dealership in all aspects , Tribovich Construction will always purchase from Johnson Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Excellent all around dealership. From the moment you enter the building to when you drive away, you are taken care of. Definitely a business you can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

everone was very nice to work with Joey Deluca went the extra mile to answer any Questions we had even when we had the car at home thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

We will use Johnson Ford for future service and purchases. They were professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

This is my second vehicle I have bought from Johnson Ford and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Friendly people just sat and relaxed while they took care of everything. Perfect place to stop for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

We had a great truck buying experience at Jonson Ford in New Richmond, WI. Our salesman, Landon Frey, along with the rest of the team offered us a great no-pressure buying experience. The dealership offered us a great price for our trade and a great price on the truck that we purchased. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle at Jonson Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

The team at Johnson motors took great care of us!! All around good experience! Our salesman Jay was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

They did a great job and got me in right away with out an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The work was quickly and all items completed. It was an oil change and tire r rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I had. an oil change and recall work done . The work was finished in goodtime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

I bought a used Ford F-150 Platinum. Chester was great to work with. He was very responsive and once he even took my call while at home having lunch. During the paperwork process, the Business Manager Tony Henson knew I was in a hurry and had everything ready for me to sign and go. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

I stopped in looking to test drive vehicles at several dealerships, think about my choices and purchase after the weekend. Decided to test drive a car, was introduced to Chester in sales. He was kind, incredibly knowledgeable about all the features of the vehicle, very easy to work with and just all around great! I happened to immediately love the car, and ended up buying that day. Very happy with the service I received from everyone and I look forward to having my car serviced there and future purchases they will be my first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Very pleased with Johnson Ford from purchase to service hands down a much better team than the dealer in Hudson ! I drive a little farther but it is definitely worth my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

sales staff and financing and Management were great to work with one even came in on his day off to help out. Thank you Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and able to fix what was needed in a very reasonable time frame. Offered us a loaner, but Service Department able to fix problem while we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Great service and always friendly. I work for a hospital and we use AIDET, which is an acronym for Acknowledge, Introduce, Duration, Explanation and Thank you. There hasn't been a time that the staff at Johnson Ford has not met and used AIDET. They all go above and beyond. Thank you for all you do!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

The dealership was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be a return customer. The Ford Escape that we purchased is a fun car to drive with all it's bell's and whistles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Great dealership, great service. They’re always very friendly and willing to go the extra step. The only thing I didn’t like was the price. It’s 12 dollars more now for the works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Super friendly and easy to work with staff. One of the best dealerships in my area. I will definitely be back when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I went in to look at new cars because the prior week I had totaled my car. When I looked at the 2018 Ford Fusion and saw the great price I bought it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Great customer service. Gave an approximate time for repair and they were "right on" appreciate their updates and work! Nice people to work with! Customer service waiting area was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Very helpful timely and respectful would recommend service department and sales department to all my friends and family I will continue to use the service department and plan on purchasing my next vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

I had talked to Stacy at a previous oil change appointment about a new car. When there was a clunk and an engine light on my old car, I brought it in and decided it was time. I pulled in the lot and saw a car and thought it was a cute green color. When I talked to John about my price point, he pulled up with that Cute Green car I knew it was meant to be! It is fantastic! The service was fantastic! Glad to purchase a second car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

The purchase of a vehicle isn't always a good experience, but the salesman I worked with was great. Knew what he was selling and explained the differences available. Found me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Jay my salesman was great! Would recommend to all family and friends! Great dealership and very friendly staff. Will be coming back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Had a great buying experience with ordering a pickup. Dealership went over the top help with my needs , especially looking for ordered pickup which was sitting at the factory finished for a month!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Everything was excellent. Great trade in value and cheapest lease payment of anyone. Will definitely be back for future lease or purchases. Great staff and very easy to get to location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

We looked for a car for over a year and nothing seemed just right. When we stopped at Johnson Ford that day we were just going to look and see what they had. We really hadn't planned on buying a car that day and we are not impulsive buyers. Jay Gjerseth showed us a few ford escapes and than I noticed this blue Lincoln MKC. Jay showed us the car and we took it for a ride. He answered all our questions and stayed with us as we figured out the technology on the car. Jay and the rest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

My purchase of a 2018 Taurus could not have gone better. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous, interested in us, and able to communicate effectively. We loved them, one and all, but are especially grateful to SuperSalesman Jay, Money&Forms Whiz Jake, and Big Luke, prowling the corridors. Keep up the fantastic work! David Holst

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Jay Gjerseth, our sales consultant, and the rest of the staff, were very helpful and accommodating in the purchase of our Ford Escape. We had our dog with us because we were not planning on shopping for and purchasing a vehicle that day!!! We were allowed to take her with us when we tried out the vehicles we were interested in, as well as take into the office to complete the paperwork. We certainly were not expecting that but appreciated it. When we made the decision to make the purchase Jay and Tony were very helpful in explaining our options ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

I appreciate John Weddle and the whole staff at Johnson Ford. This is the third car our family has purchased from this dealership and we have had nothing but good vibes from everyone. They actually made car buying fun. We love our new hybrid Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Bought cars from Luke before and was very happy. Everyone there were great and very helpful. Everything was done to make buying a car a smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

It was very positive experience to purchase a car at Johnson Ford. Sales, management and other staff were very friendly and helpful, plus we got a great deal on our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Was able to get in a new mustang for a test drive, Landon Frey got figures together for me right away, also showed me how to work the new technology and I couldn’t resist!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Love working with Ted Bauer at JohnsonFord. He has been our go to guy when buying cars and will miss him when he retires in March

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Ted was great to work with. He found exactly what I wanted. Jake was great also. Price great, everyone friendly. Edge is a wonderful vehicle. Luv it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Loved the friendly staff and great service. The Sales Person, John Weddle was extremely friendly and was patient with me and all my questions. Plus, it was super cold and he had to stand out in the cold trying to get a Truck ready for me to test drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

The whole experience at Johnson Ford was awesome! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Our salesman Landan was excellent! We were very impressed! We will be dealing with them again, for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

Purchase of a new truck, outstanding sales staff through customer service. Had many options to choose from for leasing or buying. Thanks Johnson Ford of New Richmond, WI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

My wife and I were in the market to buy a new minivan for our large family. Our van was rear ended a week before Christmas and we needed to make a selection fast. I came across Johnson Ford in New Richmond on the internet and saw that they had a used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L. It had all the features we were looking for. I test drove it and liked how it felt. We finally bought the van and my wife likes the van very much. The people we worked with were very nice and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

The trucks on the lot were optioned out pretty much the way I'd have ordered one. The price for the package I wanted was lower than any other dealers I'd been reviewing on the internet. Julie in sales was very low pressure and didn't try to force me make a quick decision. Jake also made me feel very comfortable in wrapping up the paperwork when I picked up the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

I am thankful to have a new car with the right choice. Just got it yesterday. I was pleased with all the help Ted has gave to me. I feel safe and comfortable driving it! Definitely one of the best cars I ever owned!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Appreciated the no-nonsense agreement for the most part. Only downside was the bean counter trying to sell us xx that we don't need which I understand is the status quo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Bought a 3 year old Fusion. Car was in great shape and below market. Got me a better rate through my bank so the 4 year 100k mile warranty would fit in my monthly budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Worked with Ted Bauer for purchasing my new truck, and Ethan for financing. They both exceeded my expectations! A great experience. -I was pleasantly surprised how well everything went. Ted did an excellent job making sure to answer all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

I bought a used 2015 Explorer one year ago. It had some problems , big problems! I had the vehicle towed to Johnson Ford in New Richmond Wi for repairs. While it was up there I came to the conclusion that this was not a vehicle that I wanted to own anymore. I called John Weddle, a wonderful member of the sales staff. I told him my story and his response was wow! How can we fix this for you??? John got me in a brand new 2017 Explorer right away. As a customer I felt like a family member of Johnson Ford. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

My main sales consultant was Julie, but I worked with pretty much everyone who was working today. Every single person in the building made my experience better in some aspect, even the kind Receptionist who asked me if I wanted money for a snack since I had been sitting there so long. A really nice guy named Ray helped me get the truck home late on a Saturday night since the kids were already in bed. The reason I was sitting there so long was because the secret is out about how great this place is, and there was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

I was not expecting to have to purchase a new vehicle but an accident forced me to and everyone especially Chester at Johnson Ford was amazing through the whole process. They let me test drive the car I was looking at for a couple days to see if I really liked it and they were even more concerned about how I was doing after the accident vs just how well I liked the car. This dealership genuinely cares for their customers and it has been such a great car buying experience!! And quick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Staff is very warm and welcoming. Willing to make sure all needs are met, Julie even offered my grandson cheese curds because he was getting hungry. Toni, Bill, Julie and all others that assisted us in our purchase were extremely knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

When we started shopping for a truck we price shopped a 150 mile radius from Superior. Low and behold where we purchased our 2013 Fusion was again the best price. The sales team was great. John, Ethan, and Chester worked great and communicated every thing perfectly. They delivered our 2017 F-150 to our home in Superior. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

Kudos to the entire dealership. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Landon, Ethan, Ryan, and Todd were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We even got a tour of the facilities which has never happened to us before. We arrived intending to only test drive a new F-150 but ended up buying the one we drove. Pricing was more than competitive with other local dealers I will return to the dealer FIRST the next time I am planning on a new purchase! OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

I purchased a new f-150 crew cab truck from Johnson Ford. Todd did a great job getting things done as I had traveled a long distance and did not want to get home at midnight. 5 stars to the crew at Johnson's and I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

Just purchased a new 2017 Ford Escape from Ted Bauer. I paid a lower price that I had planned for and got what I had expected for my trade in. Ted is a genuinely nice guy and not pushy. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

I have purchased my last 3 vehicles at this dealership. I have all my maintenance done at this dealership. They provide quality work and keep me informed about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

John Buhr was a pleasure to work with. When the truck i wanted sold before i could make it to the dealership he swiftly found and aquired more that matched the one that sold. He was not pushy and truly worked to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

I worked with John to purchase my 2014 Ford Explorer and he was great. They weren't sales-y and helped me get a good deal. They even stayed late so I could take my vehicle home that day. Great guys to work with. I would highly recommend Johnson Ford of New Richmond!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review